Robin Regent X-plane

New Robin
DR400-180 V3.0



Including 2 models:

  • DR400 Régent
  • DR400 Remo

Included 12 liveries fullpack Full paintkit provided !

Robin DR400-180

Our new Robin DR400-180 v3 includes the 2 models Régent and Remo in a standard “house” livery and also includes a fullpack of 12 liveries. We provide separately a complete paintkit for Photoshop and The Gimp.
This version works as well with X-Plane® 9 or 10. Follow user guide to install.

X-TERRAIN

Vignette X-Terrain

X-terrain series enhance your X-Plane® default scenery with a new high resolution mesh and a complete very accurate hydro network including costlines, rivers, lakes and so on allowing the best VFR simulated flights.

X-terrain FRANCE is designed to work with X-Plane® versions 9 and 10 either on Microsoft Windows®, Apple Mac OS® or Linux platform. For technical and esthetic reasons, textures used come from X-Plane® 9. X-terrain FRANCE contains data covering whole France and extends few kilometers beyond neighboring countries.

We are still working to improve our X-terrain products and depending on X-Plane® new development tools we shall offer new features. Roads and railways are already planned for future update.

PHOTOREALISTIC SCENERIES

Vignette X-Photo

Our range of photo-realistic sceneries for X-Plane® is currently under development. We will publish the first photo scenery and present the product range within the last quarter of this year.
Our main target for photo-realistic sceneries is to find a way to adapt our new 3D Automation ® technology within X-Plane ! This improved technology has already been included in Microsoft Flight Simulator® VFR environment providing the most amazing experience in simulation ever.
Currently it is not possible to make a simple port of the technology in X-Plane® given the limitations of the architecture and memory management model of this simulator. Nevertheless we hope eventually some improvements in X-Plane engine and we are working for the development of a subset of 3D Automation ® technology to enhance current versions of X-Plane® 10.

A brand new range of high resolution photo-realistic scenery products (similar to France VFR Photo HD series for Flight Simulator) will be available by the end of 2012. Other stand alone building and vegetation autogen sceneries covering whole France will be developped together.

Robin Regent X-plane

Nouveau Robin DR400-180 version 3


Inclus 2 versions :

  • DR400 Régent
  • DR400 Remo

et 12 livrées en bonus ! Paintkit complet disponible séparément !

Robin DR400-180

Notre toute dernière version du célèbre Robin DR400-180 vous est proposée en téléchargement gratuit dans la page AVIONS. Cette version 3 inclut deux modèles Régent et Remo ainsi qu’un pack de 12 livrées en complément de la livrée « House » par défaut et un paintkit complet pour Photoshop et The Gimp.

Vous pouvez installer cet avion aussi bien sur les versions 9 & 10 de X-Plane® en vous aidant des instructions d’installation fournies.

X-TERRAIN

Vignette X-Terrain

Les produits de la gamme X-terrain remplacent une partie des décors par défaut de votre simulateur de vol X-Plane® par un nouveau relief nettement plus précis ainsi qu’un réseau hydrographique extrêmement réaliste permettant ainsi la pratique du vol VFR dans les meilleures conditions.

X-terrain FRANCE est conçu pour fonctionner avec les versions 9 et 10 de X-Plane® sous Microsoft Windows®, Apple Mac OS® ou Linux. Les textures utilisées sont, pour des raisons techniques et esthétiques, celles de la version 9 de X-Plane®. Le produit couvre l’intégralité du territoire français ainsi qu’une partie frontalière avec les pays limitrophes.

SCENES PHOTOREALISTES

Vignette X-Photo

Notre gamme de scènes photo-réalistes pour X-Plane est actuellement en cours de développement et sera présentée pour le dernier trimestre de cette année en même temps que la disponibilité des premières scènes.

Notre principal objectif en matière de scènes photo-réalistes est de parvenir à implémenter notre nouvelle technologie 3D Automation® sous X-Plane ! Cette technologie a déjà fait toute ses preuves sous Microsoft Flight Simulator en apportant un environnement VFR d’un niveau encore jamais atteint à ce jour.

Actuellement il n’est pas possible de procéder à un simple portage de la technologie sous X-Plane® étant donné les limitations de l’architecture et du modèle mémoire de ce simulateur. Néanmoins on peut espérer à terme des améliorations dans ces domaines, et nous travaillons sur le développement d’un sous-ensemble de la technologie 3D Automation® qui permettra son implémentation dans la version actuelle de X-Plane® 10.

Une gamme de scènes photo-réalistes Haute Définition (à l’image de la gamme PHOTO HD sous Microsoft® Flight Simulator®) sera disponible à partir du dernier trimestre 2012 ainsi que des scènes autonomes de végétation et bâtiments à l’échelle du pays.